Unplugged – Navigating Family Relationships In The Technological Age (Sale)

Unplugged – Navigating Family Relationships In The Technological Age (Sale)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Unplugged: Navigating Family Relationships in the Technological Age

When you join us, this is what you'll get!

What does the research say about technology for kids? Some of the information seems really conflicting. We'll demystify the facts and help you find what's best for your family.

4 Special calls (20 minutes long) Mondays in June at 1pm EDT (New York), Noon Central and Brazil, 6pm GMT (UK), 10am Pacific, 1am Tuesday in Perth (sorry about that!)

  1. Monday, June 6: Young Kids and Screens- What You Need to Know
  2. Monday, June 13: As they grow- Limits or unlimited access?
  3. Monday, June 20: Our relationship with screens and finding balance for the big people
  4. Monday, June 27: Answering YOUR Screen Questions (What haven't we talked about. What's happening in YOUR family that you'd like to discuss

All calls recorded and are yours to keep as a member.

There will be a forum for Academy Members to discuss their experiences and support each other.

Lessons

  1. Screens, media, and technology of all shapes and sizes is such a current issue in our lives. It's hard to know how to handle it all with such conflicting information out there. We're going to be demystifying the information and we'll help you find your way through a series of short, parent-sized calls (or recordings if you can't join us live) on our topic.

Guide

No Comments

Post a Reply